Shop
Customer Reviews
TIGER LILIES FLORAL BOUTIQUE
Local Portsmouth, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were beautiful. Better than photos online which is a rare occurrence. Thanks so much for such fine work.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

You took very good care of my peeps in NH. Thank you.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The plant was beautiful
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

I was a little anxious since I am out of state and placed the order online. The floral arrangement was beautiful and delivered just as promised. Thank you!
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great service as always
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I love the arrangements, so creative and "not the usual !" Your delivery people are THE best too !
Arley's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2017, 8:36 am

Thank you Nancy!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

THANKYOU! Beautiful and fresh as always...I appreciate all of you..
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Always friendly, great service
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Every arrangement that I have gotten from Tiger Lilies, has been unique and gorgeous ! It is nice to not get "the same ole thing" over and over again. Thank you !!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very fast delivery and the flowers looked beautiful!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

beautiful,curtious and prompt service
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

From our wedding to getting my wife's "just because" flowers. This was my first online order and yet another great experience as always! Thanks!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent Customer Service and very pretty arrangement promptly delivered. All flowers doing very well 2 days after delivery.
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Easy to order online and beautiful flowers. Good communication. Personal call to tell me where they were left when delivered.
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time! Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers are always fresh and beautiful and last longer than any other floral delivery I've had in NH or Maine where I use to live. Wonderful friendly staff too!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers are always fresh and beautiful and last longer than any other floral delivery I've had in NH or Maine where I use to live. Wonderful friendly staff too!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mother loved the flowers! We have used you in the past for my daughters wedding shower and we are always pleased.
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

It was my mother's birthday, and I hadn't gotten her anything. There really aren't any florists in my area, so I found Tiger Lilies online, stopped by and they threw together a beautiful arrangement that included my mothers favorite flower for under $20.00... beautiful!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great service, but the website did not match inventory and the plant I ordered was not available.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were lovely, chocolate included was good quality and delivery was timely. Thanks!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

I ordered online on shirt notice for a funeral. Even though I didn't have time to talk to you on the phone or visit the shop, my custom arrangement was exactly what i wanted, beautiful shades of blue and white, and even a blue vase. Thank you.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

FLowers looked great and were delivered as promised. Thank you.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

very pleased with the quick service
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great bouquet, great service
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

My bouquets and boutonnieres for my wedding were absolutely beautiful and everything that I dreamed. Arley was so helpful and very kind. I highly recommend Tiger Lillies Floral Boutique!
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you so much Arley! The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Tiger Lilies is the best, the flowers looked as if they just hand picked them!
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

My sister loved her beautiful arrangement! Thank you Arley for all your assistance, you are the best! I will be using Tiger Lillies again, for sure!
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Mom loved the arrangement of flowers delivered to her. Thank-you so much for the kind and prompt service!!!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Tiger Lilies sent the most gorgeous Easter Lily to my mother. She is still raving about the plant, 2 weeks later. I highly recommend Tiger Lilies. Excellent service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very happy with the flowers and very helpfull staff. Thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

They arrived just like the picture, they are still bright and beautiful.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

My wife loved them. Everything went fine.
Date: Oct 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

I thought I would give Tiger Lilies a try as they are new in the area. I needed two funeral arrangements but I didn't want the typical bouquet. Arley did a beautiful job and I thought the price was very reasonable.
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Dear Tiger Lilies, and Jeannie especially. I cannot thank you enough for your work and personal touch making our memorial arrangement. My daughter the Sailor from Hawaii was thrilled to see your creation. It was beautiful. Giving you a very, very short notice, your work was impeccable. Thank you for putting so much time talking to me and explaining a lot things about I really didn't know about arranging. Today at the memorial, I heard many comments on how beautiful they were. Again, thank you, thank you, thank you. It brightened up the whole memorial garden. Krissi Hayes.
Date: Aug 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

The stores owner, Arley was wonderful. wha a delightful and beautiful young lady. She made a point of making every pedal perfect! My girlfriend was blown away, and thought i spent way too much money. i lied and told her i did spend too much! Thanks a million to Tiger Lillies for scoring me MUCH needed brownie points!
Date: Jun 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

It was a beautiful arrangement. The family that received it thought it as wonderful. They were so happy to get it. Excellent presentation. Thank you very much.
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

On time...quality flowers.
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

First time purchase for Valentine's Day was beautiful! The flowers are still on our kitchen island. The checkout process was easy, it was delivered on time, and prices are on point. I will certainly be using Tiger Lilies Floral Boutique for all future flower arrangements and more often.
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement ordered was absolutely breathe taking. The pic online did no justice for the actual arrangement. The receiver sent me several pics and she loved them. Big and beautiful and vibrant. She also told me she liked the flat vase best of all
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jun 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Bouquet looked great........
Date: Jun 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were delivered promptly and are still beautiful three days later.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

I am working with Arley at Tiger Lilies for all my wedding flowers and i have to say i have met with several different florists but she is the only one who was a pleasure to work with, very understanding when it comes to budget and overall just very helpful in decision making. Working with Arley has been incredible and i know her flowers are going to make my wedding that much more beautiful. Highly recommend Tiger Lilies for all flower arrangements and services.
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

This was my second time using Tiger Lilies. Flawless service, reasonably priced. Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

I called in a panic to Tiger Lilies in Epping NH because the two florist in my own town of Exeter said they could not help me because they were booked as I am there at 9am on 2/14/2013 and I didn't need delivery of roses till 4pm and only an 1/8 mile up street. But Tiger Lilies came thru and was right on time and roses were beautiful. Tiger Lilies just earned my business from now on. Good job and thank you very much. Now that's service and well managed. Deserve a 10 in my book...
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

I participated in the Floral Design class at Tiger Lilies. Arley was a wonderful instructor and helped me create a beautiful bouquet. The flowers are beautiful. Tiger Lilies offered many unique flower choices. I will only purchase flowers from Tiger Lilies.
Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

I couldn't imagine a better choice for our wedding flowers. Just beautiful! Highly recommended!
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Gorgeous flowers that last forever! Seriously, at least 3 weeks on the Thanksgiving arrangement!
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Arley did my flowers for my entire wedding party. I was unsure of what I wanted, the only direction I gave her was the color purple. She did such an amazing job, and everyone commented how beautiful all of the flowers were! I couldn't have asked or imagine anything more breathe taking than what she designed...simply amazing!
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Tiger Lilies and Arley created the flowers for my wedding. Everything from the consultation to the execution was professional, responsive, and beautiful. Arley really listened to exactly what I wanted and created a fall atmosphere. She did fall garland, wreaths, and window arrangements for the church, as well as all the bouquets and boutonnieres. She emailed me pictures of the completed items to make sure they were what I envisioned. The finished products were amazing. The colors she used really made our pictures pop and added the perfect amount of color. I would recommend Tiger Lilies for any occasion. Very great to work with and very creative with options. Book her now!
Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful flowers, last forever. Very high quality and excellent service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Portsmouth, NH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TIGER LILIES FLORAL BOUTIQUE
179 Grant Ave
Portsmouth, NH. 03801
Local: (603) 734-4565

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-at

Tiger Lilies Floral Custom Wedding Designs


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase